<progress id="WL78"><menuitem id="WL78"><i id="WL78"></i></menuitem></progress><var id="WL78"><ruby id="WL78"><noframes id="WL78"><var id="WL78"></var>
<menuitem id="WL78"><ruby id="WL78"></ruby></menuitem><var id="WL78"></var>
<thead id="WL78"><ruby id="WL78"><noframes id="WL78">
<thead id="WL78"></thead>
<thead id="WL78"></thead>
<menuitem id="WL78"></menuitem>
<progress id="WL78"></progress>
<thead id="WL78"><i id="WL78"></i></thead>
<listing id="WL78"><cite id="WL78"><del id="WL78"></del></cite></listing>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

game quay hũ đổi thưởng uy tín 2020| slot dịch tiếng việt là gì| nhà cái tặng tiền miễn phí 2020| các nhà cái uy tín| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí tháng 9| Cá cược thể thao trực tuyến| sống bằng nghề cờ bạc| cách đánh baccarat| game quay slot đổi thưởng| cá cược bóng đá miễn phí 2020| nhà cái uy tín nhất hiện nay| nha cai thuong tien cuoc mien phi| cá độ bóng đá qua mạng| kỹ thuật canh bài baccarat| web cờ bạc online| game quay hũ vip| choi casino kiem tien| kiếm tiền khuyến mãi từ nhà cái| cá độ trực tuyến| đăng ký tài khoản nhận tiền cược miễn phí| Cá cược miễn phí| game slot đổi thưởng uy tín nhất hiện nay| game đánh bài đổi thưởng uy tín nhất| cách đặt cược baccarat| ca cuoc mien phi 2020| dien dan baccarat| daftar game slot| tài xỉu trong baccarat| game slot doi the cao| tặng cược miễn phí khi đăng ký| game bài online đổi tiền| game quay hũ đổi thưởng mới nhất| chơi slot game online| nhận tiền cược miễn phí| ca cuoc mien phi moi nhat| đánh bài baccarat| cách chơi slot machine| đăng ký tặng tiền cược miễn phí| công thức đánh baccarat| game bai slot doi thuong| tỷ lệ cá cược bóng đá trực tuyến| http://ltwyuz.pw http://9v572u.xyz http://fzauzt.icu http://dhb863.icu http://ylpjdx.icu http://2mm634.pw